top of page
Search
  • birdghafaqhomana

Octane Render.rar Bayegb







Friday, July 19, 2007 Another long-sitting, now drawing closer to its conclusion. I started it in early July, and have been working on it for a week and half now. It was finally completed at around 7 am yesterday morning, in between my second of five sets of ZZT's during the week. It's been very hard work, and I've been putting off the finishing touches because of the other games. These are the ones I've finished and have screenshots: I've also posted a video of the first version of this game, some timelapse movies and some brief words here. It's been a fun journey, and I can't wait to see what it will look like finished. I've reached a stage where I'm able to start trying out new things, so I'm hoping to keep the pace up until then. V EDIT: The game can be played online here. I'll try to get the patch working soon.EDIT 2: This is now on page 2 of the ZZT blog.EDIT 3: This has also been featured on American Apparel's site! Thursday, July 18, 2007 I'm only looking into the legalities of it, but it'd be cool to be a part of the ZZT facebook group, even if it's just so I can read some cool stuff and have some nice things to offer the game. It's my first official charity, and I have a few ideas of how I'd like it to be done. As well as adding the Facebook group, I'll announce on the ZZT blog when the charity actually starts. Wednesday, July 17, 2007 I did this yesterday, and even though I did the art for it in Photoshop, it still took a lot of time. The 'blending' of the images takes a while, so it takes the best part of a day to get something like this done. As well as that, I also spent much of the day playing Old School ZZT's Rock 'n' Roll at the moment (in addition to a long session on Nintendo Land). Here's a video of the sort of thing you'd get: I've been putting off finishing this one for a while, but I think it's going to be worth it. It was a lot of fun to do, but I've been struggling to get it finished. I've had a lot of difficulty getting the


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Universal Current Sensor Ppt

The measurement of electric current strength is not always easy, especially when the measured signal requires further electronic conditioning. Simply connecting an ammeter to an electrical circuit and

bottom of page